Switchboard: +27 11 824 5726

Switchboard:

+27 11 824 5726

Main Contacts:

Ben Breedt

Proj. Manager

+27 83 637 0750

ben@triplicon.co.za

Linda de Jong

Acc. Manager

+27 72 668 7249

linda@triplicon.co.za

Michael Meyer

W/Shop Manager

+27 72 146 5433

michael@triplicon.co.za

Charlie Meyer

Site Manager

+27 83 627 4475

charlie@triplicon.co.za

Johan v. Wyk

Procurement Officer

 

johan@triplicon.co.za

Brandon Breedt

Sales Representative

+27 74 073 3212

brandon@triplicon.co.za

JB Breedt

Director

+27 82 569 9130

jb@triplicon.co.za

Address:

75 Guthrie Road, Wadeville, Germiston, South Africa

 

Enquiry Form

Name :
   
Telephone :
   
Email :
   
Enquiry :
   
Enter Code